Filter by
  • Gabriela M

    PLAINFIELD, NJ | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    I’m very thankful and impressed with the sales team. You guys are doing an amazing job. Never had easier process when purchasing a vehicle. Tito and the manager when out of their way to assist me. I’m very thankful!!!! Will definitely recommend your dealership to all my friends and family. In couple of months my daughter will be getting her license and will be stopping by God willing.
  • Eden Q

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Went in for an oil change and was charged for a tire rotation. The manager quickly responded to my issue and corrected it immediately
  • Tricia K

    FORKED RIVER, NJ | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    Very professional
  • Nanci D

    HAMILTON, NJ | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    Great!
  • Peter A

    WEST WINDSOR, NJ | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 17, 2021
    Mike Cozzo was very easy to work with. He listened to what we wanted and provided quick responses and got to the right price without games other dealerships play.
  • Andrew T

    PARLIN, NJ | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Great and helpful.
  • Sandra F

    N PLAINFIELD, NJ | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    Logan at the Front Desk is the first point of contact and is always very pleasant. Gary, Manager has always treated me kindly and takes care of me in a very professional manner. It's always a pleasure to visit Malouf.
  • Anthony R

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2021
    Nice people very helpful

    Response from MALOUF BUICK GMC

    January 13, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Gonzalo D

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Fast ,professional, thorough.

    Response from MALOUF BUICK GMC

    January 12, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Malouf Buick-GMC, Inc.! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Wanda M

    FRANKLIN PARK, NJ | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    I am always pleased with the service I received when I take my truck in. Each person has always explained what is wrong on a level that I understand. This time I had the pleasure of working with Eddie. He took time to explain my history and answer the many questions I had. He did that with patience and kindness. I really appreciated that because at the time I needed clarity on previous services. He even trusted me to leave the building with my truck and pay the $50 when I scheduled another service. I have paid what is owed and scheduled my next service in January. I appreciate their kindness and honesty. I really like the service team.

    Response from MALOUF BUICK GMC

    January 4, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Malouf Buick-GMC, Inc.! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!