Filter by
  • Anthony R

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2021
    Nice people very helpful

    Response from MALOUF BUICK-GMC, INC.

    January 13, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Jack V

    NORTH BRUNSWICK, NJ | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Great service

    Response from MALOUF BUICK-GMC, INC.

    January 12, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Malouf Buick-GMC, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Gonzalo D

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Fast ,professional, thorough.

    Response from MALOUF BUICK-GMC, INC.

    January 12, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Malouf Buick-GMC, Inc.! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Stephen S

    EDISON, NJ | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2021
    they keep my vehicle in top condition. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MALOUF.GMC SERVICE.

    Response from MALOUF BUICK-GMC, INC.

    January 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Vincenzo T

    PISCATAWAY, NJ | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    Experience is great with the staff The only thing I recommend is up dating the waiting room

    Response from MALOUF BUICK-GMC, INC.

    January 8, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Christopher V

    MT HOLLY, NJ | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2021
    It was a great experience! Tito and TJ went above and beyond locating the exact vehicle I was looking for. They were very helpful .I was impressed with the atmosphere as it was very welcoming ,friendly and family like without the aggressive pushy sales approach. Also Todd in finance was also very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealer and all the Malouf dealerships. If you like being treated like family then shop Malouf!

    Response from MALOUF BUICK-GMC, INC.

    January 6, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Malouf Buick-GMC, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Wanda M

    FRANKLIN PARK, NJ | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    I am always pleased with the service I received when I take my truck in. Each person has always explained what is wrong on a level that I understand. This time I had the pleasure of working with Eddie. He took time to explain my history and answer the many questions I had. He did that with patience and kindness. I really appreciated that because at the time I needed clarity on previous services. He even trusted me to leave the building with my truck and pay the $50 when I scheduled another service. I have paid what is owed and scheduled my next service in January. I appreciate their kindness and honesty. I really like the service team.

    Response from MALOUF BUICK-GMC, INC.

    January 4, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Malouf Buick-GMC, Inc.! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!
  • James C

    TINTON FALLS, NJ | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 1, 2021
    TJ and Mike Cozzo were both friendly, honest and zero pressure.

    Response from MALOUF BUICK-GMC, INC.

    January 4, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Malouf Buick-GMC, Inc.
  • Oleg D

    EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 1, 2021
    No pressure sales! Quick and easy process!

    Response from MALOUF BUICK-GMC, INC.

    January 2, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Rocco D

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Very nice people quality & quick service

    Response from MALOUF BUICK-GMC, INC.

    January 2, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!