Malouf Buick GMC
Buick
GMC
Sales: (732) 348-5186 Service: 732-658-4139
60 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Malouf Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Very friendly and...

              Excellent service. Very friendly and polite.

              E BRUNSWICK, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was easy and fast. I...

              My experience was easy and fast. I called for an oil change. They made an appointment for the next day. I only waited 1 hour and 15 minutes. The waiting room was pleasant and I even had a cup of coffee while I waited. The oil change was free. Overall it was a great experience.

              MATAWAN, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was very helpful in getting me...

              Salesman was very helpful in getting me the best price for my trade and for getting me a sweet deal on a Buick promotion that was available for the car I wanted. Easy to deal with and no pressure.

              COLUMBUS, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesmen, Mike Cozzo spent much time...

              Our salesmen, Mike Cozzo spent much time and road tested 2 vehicles with us. Very easy, non pressure and comfortable to deal with. This is the second car leased/purchased at your dealership. Both parties satisfied with the process as we walked out within the hour after agreeing to the deal.

              SAYREVILLE, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My salesperson was very knowledgeable of...

              My salesperson was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased, also he was very professional!

              SOMERSET, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When you visit Malouf, you always know...

              When you visit Malouf, you always know exactly what needs to be done. If you ask that something be done and it's not due at that time the service desk will advise you. I feel very comfortable when I have my vehicle serviced at your dealership.

              SOUTH RIVER, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              been dealing with malouf buick-gmc for...

              Been dealing with malouf buick-gmc for over ten years-always a pleasant experience!

              MIDDLESEX, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Malouf gmc in north Brunswick was great....

              Malouf gmc in north Brunswick was great. Tito and tj made it happen for me. Thanks.

              EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful, very professional....

              Very helpful, very professional. Excellent salesman. Very pleased with my purchase

              SOUTH AMBOY, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was completely satisfied with Lee in...

              I was completely satisfied with Lee in the service dept. He is always friendly and helpful.He is a credit to the business. Sincerely Richard Baer

              SOMERSET, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent Service Department.

              Excellent Service Department.

              STATEN ISLAND, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had an excellend experience when...

              I had an excellend experience when buying the new GMC Terrain. Dominick Blandino and TJ (Sales Manager) were both extremely helpful and caring. They understood my needs and delivered on multiple things that I had asked them to do. I will definitely recommend this delearship as well as buy other cars from there in the future.

              RINGWOOD, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From the moment I walked into the...

              From the moment I walked into the dealership I felt they were there to help me make the best choice for my needs. The salesman was helpful and not pushy. I was comfortable and didn't feel rushed. After I made my purchase everything moved along smoothly and timely. One thing I had a problem with after my purchase was the OnStar component wasn't working. I brought my vehicle back and a new component was installed and Malouf restarted my trial membership and I was so pleased. The sales personnel and the Service Department are a pleasure to deal with. I will absolutely recommend others to this dealership.

              MONMOUTH JUNCTION, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quality service and very nice people...

              Quality service and very nice people that work there

              AVENEL, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              same day service, stop in and got the...

              Same day service, stop in and got the service

              NEW BRUNSWICK, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They really have a super service dept....

              They really have a super service dept. Quick and no appointment needed. Have taken my cars and truck to them for the past 12 years.

              HILLSBOROUGH, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was great very nice and...

              The staff was great very nice and helpful and service was quick and easy

              BERNVILLE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't have an appointment but was...

              I didn't have an appointment but was taken in and my service issue was resolved quickly.

              MONMOUTH JCT, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service time was fast. thank You

              Service time was fast. thank You

              S PLAINFIELD, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was extremely knowledgeable,...

              Salesman was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and friendly as well as the financial office. Very happy with my Buick Encore 2015

              N BRUNSWICK, NJ

              Business Response
              Alice, We're happy to hear you've been well taken care of by Jack and our team, and we hope you're enjoying your Encore. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. See you on the road!
              Jan 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)