Sales: (732) 348-5186 Service: 732-658-4139
65 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Malouf Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 65

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my second purchase with Malouf...

              This was my second purchase with Malouf this time from from Malouf Buick GMC. The salesman Phil was help and not hurried. When it comes time for another vehicle purchase I will return to Malouf.

              EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ

              Business Response
              Anthony, We're happy to hear you've been well taken care of by our team, and we hope you're enjoying your car. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. See you on the road!
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated well at the service shop...

              Always treated well at the service shop - thank you!

              SOUTH AMBOY, NJ

              Business Response
              Laura, We are more than glad to be of service. Thank you for your positive survey and recommendation of Malouf Buick-GMC!
              Nov 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              my Truck had few recalls got fix give me...

              my Truck had few recalls got fix give me priority to get my truck service right way. Thank You.

              S PLAINFIELD, NJ

              Business Response
              Marcos, Thank you for your positive survey! We respect our customer's time and budget. We always strive to provide excellent service with a professional and caring staff here at Malouf Buick-GMC. Thanks again for the feedback.
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I absolutely love the service department...

              I absolutely love the service department at Malouf GMC but I hate the Terraine and cannot wait for my lease to be over on this vehicle.

              MONROE, NJ

              Business Response
              Thomas, We are more than glad to be of service. Thank you for your positive survey and recommendation of Malouf Buick-GMC!
              Nov 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience with Mr. Michael Cozzo was...

              My experience with Mr. Michael Cozzo was very satisfying. He was a gentleman in his approach as I walked around the show room, not trying to get me into the latest and greatest vehicle. Instead, he listened. He listened to understand what I was looking for and what my price range was. He was professional in his responses, letting me know what would be reasonable and what would be unaffordable. The way he explained what would work and what wouldn't was not in any negative or belittling manner. Rather, he presented facts and figures clearly. In all the experience is one that I thoroughly enjoyed, because I was served and assisted in a professional, mature - and most of all - friendly manner.

              DAYTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Theodore, We are happy to hear of your positive experience with Malouf Buick-GMC. We listen to the needs of every customer and we are happy Michael was able to provide you with great guidance and knowledgeable expertise. Thanks again for the positive feedback, we hope you are enjoying your New Terrain!
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              extremely helpful and knowledgable

              Extremely helpful and knowledgable

              MANALAPAN, NJ

              Business Response
              William, Thanks so much for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable, and the whole experience pleasant and easy.
              Oct 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              EXCELLENT service from the moment I...

              EXCELLENT service from the moment I called to explain the car problem to the greetings, service, giving me a ride home and picking me up, fixing the problem, the gentlemen behind the counter are VERY galant and polite and omg the 2 drivers who drove me home and picked me up both retired gentlemen are such sweethearts. I'm a VERY satisfied customer, we've been buying and leasing cars from Malouf for over 26 years and we intend to keep on doing it. Thank you for your Excellent service whether it's in the showroom or service center.

              E BRUNSWICK, NJ

              Business Response
              Robert, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and being a loyal Malouf Buick-GMC customer . We appreciate your business. It is our goal for all our staff to provide a positive customer experience and we're glad you are satisfied. Happy motoring!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in a time crunch when I noticed...

              I was in a time crunch when I noticed that the oil change monitor was down to 8%. Went to Malouf as a drive in without an appointment. Was told that the wait time was 2-3 hours. I said I would wait as it needed to be done.35 minutes later I was on the road. These guys are super and very customer friendly. Would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone that asks. AA

              HILLSBOROUGH, NJ

              Business Response
              Alfred, We are ecstatic of your strong recommendation of the staff and dealership! Do not hesitate to call if you need anything. Be safe on the road.
              Aug 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              malouf is great,professional always get...

              Malouf is great,professional always get my car in and out quickly. Even when u dont have an appointment. They always get the job done.

              OLD BRIDGE, NJ

              Business Response
              Patricia, We are happy you found us so helpful! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Aug 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dan is always a pleasure to deal with...

              Dan is always a pleasure to deal with very accommodating to my schedule.

              E BRUNSWICK, NJ

              Business Response
              Cherylann, We are happy you enjoyed working with Danf. We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come!
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 65