Sales: (732) 348-5186 Service: 732-658-4139
68 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Malouf Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 68

              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was extremely knowledgeable,...

              Salesman was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and friendly as well as the financial office. Very happy with my Buick Encore 2015

              N BRUNSWICK, NJ

              Business Response
              Alice, We're happy to hear you've been well taken care of by Jack and our team, and we hope you're enjoying your Encore. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. See you on the road!
              Jan 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure!! Always satisfied .

              Always a pleasure!! Always satisfied .

              MONROE TWP, NJ

              Business Response
              Joseph, We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Thanks for the positive review!
              Jan 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely satisfied with the service,...

              Extremely satisfied with the service, very courteous, helpful, polite and pleasant and I'm specially talking about DAN at the service counter, he made our 2 weeks wait seem less stressful with a courtesy loaner and keeping us updated with our navigation problem. That's why we've been leasing/buying cars from Malouf for the past 26 years and we intend to keep on doing it. Thank you again

              E BRUNSWICK, NJ

              Business Response
              Robert, We are happy to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! We appreciate your recommendation of our team and the staff here at Malouf Buick-GMC, we look forward to further serving you in the future!
              Dec 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been taking my cars to the...

              I have been taking my cars to the service department at Malouf Buick for several years. They have provided excellent service. They determine the exact cause of a problem and resolve it. I have gotten my cars fixed correctly the first time. Unfortunately, I cannot say this about other auto service departments I have dealt with.

              PISCATAWAY, NJ

              Business Response
              Diana, We are more than glad to be of service. Thank you for your positive review and recommendation of Malouf Buick-GMC!
              Dec 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, helpful and understanding.

              Professional, helpful and understanding.

              SOMERSET, NJ

              Business Response
              Paul, We are happy you found us so helpful! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Dec 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is our first GMC vehicle. There was...

              This is our first GMC vehicle. There was no pressure and overall it was a smooth transaction. Knowledgeable sales people but the presentation/explanation of the features of the Acadia SLT was not done well. It was left to us to explore the vehicles features. It was a rush delivery. Would have been nice if they had spent some time one on one during the delivery process to present the vehicles features.

              SKILLMAN, NJ

              Business Response
              Viniya, We are happy you enjoyed your recent experience at Malouf Buick-GMC! Our goal is for all our customers to enjoy a stress and worry free experience. We're glad we provided this to you and hope you are enjoying your New Acadia. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call.
              Dec 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              DAN & LEE WERE THE BEST THEY EXPLAINED...

              Dan & lee were the best they explained everything to me and gave me my options. Great job guys

              MILLTOWN, NJ

              Business Response
              Bernice, We are happy you enjoyed working with our staff. We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come!
              Dec 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my second purchase with Malouf...

              This was my second purchase with Malouf this time from from Malouf Buick GMC. The salesman Phil was help and not hurried. When it comes time for another vehicle purchase I will return to Malouf.

              EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ

              Business Response
              Anthony, We're happy to hear you've been well taken care of by our team, and we hope you're enjoying your car. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. See you on the road!
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated well at the service shop...

              Always treated well at the service shop - thank you!

              SOUTH AMBOY, NJ

              Business Response
              Laura, We are more than glad to be of service. Thank you for your positive survey and recommendation of Malouf Buick-GMC!
              Nov 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              my Truck had few recalls got fix give me...

              my Truck had few recalls got fix give me priority to get my truck service right way. Thank You.

              S PLAINFIELD, NJ

              Business Response
              Marcos, Thank you for your positive survey! We respect our customer's time and budget. We always strive to provide excellent service with a professional and caring staff here at Malouf Buick-GMC. Thanks again for the feedback.
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 68