No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
69 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Malouf Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My Buick dealership scheduled me right...

              My Buick dealership scheduled me right away for service to remedy a nail in my tire. The service center waiting area was clean and comfortable. The service itself was performed in a very timely manner. Less then 3 hours.

              SOMERSET, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joey is my car guy

              Joey is my car guy

              LINCOLN PARK, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was performed quickly. My...

              The service was performed quickly. My car was returned with no problems. The staff is polite, personable and professional.

              E BRUNSWICK, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always found the service offered...

              I have always found the service offered by the dealership to be courteous and prompt.

              MONROE, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly and helpful staff. Easy and...

              Friendly and helpful staff. Easy and quick turnaround from test drive to delivery.

              EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service who handled my car was very...

              The service who handled my car was very efficient and knowledgeable and put me at ease

              STATEN ISLAND, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From leasing the car to taking it for...

              From leasing the car to taking it for service, all I have ab excellent experience. Everybody is very=y courteous. Work was done on time. there is nothing that I can say negative about the people of the dealership.

              E BRUNSWICK, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman (DwVaughn Browne) was...

              My salesman (DwVaughn Browne) was excellent. He was courteous and knowledgeable about the three vehicles I test drove (Buick and GMC (2). He was sensitive to the monthly amount I wanted to pay and when I expressed an interest in the larger vehicle he reminded it would exceed the specified budget. He was courteous and pursued the sale with viigor, yet diplomacy. If I chose to stay with a GMC vehicle at the end of this lease period DwVaughn will have the sale.

              EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience buying our first GMC...

              Our experience buying our first GMC terrain was more than we expected. The salesperson Phil was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. He made the buying experience very easy. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a GMC product . He went out his way and offered to pick us up at the train station. Phil explained all the wonderful features that came with the car.He also showed the service department and introduced us to the MGR.

              LONG BEACH, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff at Malouf was all great. They...

              The staff at Malouf was all great. They offered a great price and worked hard to make sure I was able to leave with my new car that day.

              FRANKLIN, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              very pleasant and smooth experience...

              very pleasant and smooth experience considering I purchased 2 new vehicles and turned one in

              STATEN ISLAND, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys Rock!! All of you at every...

              You guys Rock!! All of you at every level have made me feel like I am your best customer. Thank you for taking such good care of "little old me!" I really appreciate it!!

              MILLTOWN, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Worked with me for the deal.

              Worked with me for the deal.

              FRANKLIN PARK, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I cannot thank the staff of Malouf Buick...

              I cannot thank the staff of Malouf Buick GMC for going above and beyond in getting me out of my difficult financed vehicle and into a much more affordable terrain lease!

              BELLEVILLE, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was very helpful...

              The service department was very helpful and my oil change/standard service was quick. It was great that I didn't have to wait long.

              MONROE, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy to deal with. My quickest car...

              Very easy to deal with. My quickest car buying experience.

              MILLTOWN, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have a good experience at Buick....

              Always have a good experience at Buick. From parts dept to leasing a car everyone is very nice & courteous. They are like family now after leasing 4 bucks I can' t imagine going anywhere else. Angelo the manager and Domenick are wonderful people to deal with.

              STATEN ISLAND, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Job well done.

              Job well done.

              PISCATAWAY, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had multiple items needing attention...

              I had multiple items needing attention and I was in and out before I knew it! Friendly, fast service. A++

              EAST WINDSOR, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No pressure, great experience!

              No pressure, great experience!

              FARMINGDALE, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)